Friday, December 21, 2012

$20 PayPal for iCaught Santa Twitter Party

catch a character

How many times has your little one tried to stay up to catch Santa? This year, you can tell them you will stay up to take a picture of Santa or just surprise them with the "proof" of Santa!
Catch A Character lets you take your own picture, upload it {very easy to do}, add a Character, then print and share!
They even have Santa in different poses to make sure you can easily fit him into the picture!



icaughtsanta-com-full-932-731x1024

You can also add the Tooth Fairy, Easter Bunny, and more! This year they have also added: White, Black and Hispanic Santas+
Now featuring Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer.

You can enter their giveaway for a brand new iPad.

Mom Powered Media is hosting a Twitter Party for Catch A Character!!

When: Sunday, Dec. 23, 2012, at 5pm PST/ 6pm MST /7pm CST/ 8pm EST

We will have a great time during our Twitter Party and will be giving away great prizes such as codes for your own iCaught santa photo, and $100 in Paypal prizes!

Please be sure to attend!!
What you need to do to attend:
First, enter to win $20 Paypal by entering the form below.

Then, signup here for the twitter party and participate in the party to win! On the sign-up form click on the blue words and add your twitter handle. 

If you have never been to a twitter party it is very easy!!

When it is time for the Twitter Party to start follow the Tweet Grid here: http://bit.ly/isantagrid or follow the hashtag #iCaughtSanta

No comments:

Post a Comment

All comments require further review. Any spam content is automatically deleted.

Do not leave your email in any comments.